top of page

MHS Class of 2023 Graduation Ceremony - May 28th

Link to live stream and program available

The Menomonie High School Class of 2023 Graduation Ceremony will be held on Sunday, May 28, 2023, at 2pm in the high school gymnasium. The ceremony will be live streamed, the link can be found here.

Ten students have been named Valedictorians. These students have maintained a 4.0 GPA through the first semester of their senior year. You can read more about them here.

Many students received awards and scholarships at a program held on May 1st. Find the full story here.


Peter Bendel Hayleigh Husby

Tucker Bird Dylan Norby

Garrett Crouse Kinleigh Richartz

Anne Dye Macy Skillings

Anna Imsande Marlena Weghorn

Top 10 percent of the Senior Class

Hailey Alexander Anne Dye Rebekah Oehler Macy Skillings

Peter Bendel River Hathaway Meghan Prochnow Tali Swaenepoel

Tucker Bird Hayleigh Husby Ananya Raval Aidan Untz

Micah Cameron Anna Imsande Kinleigh Richartz Marlena Weghorn

Quincy Cook Catlynn Kissh Samuel Sackett John Whitwam III

Garrett Crouse Connor Norby Samuel Seguin Ryleigh Woodford

David Ding Dylan Norby Madelyn Shea Sherese Yukel

Emily Zukowski

National Honor Society Members

Hailey Alexander David Ding Jordan Lee Sam Seguin

Makenna Amundson Anne Dye Emily McNally Macy Skillings

Peter Bendel Ray Ebert Charles Morning Julia Skorczewski

Tucker Bird Sienna Ford Connor Norby Caitlyn Sorensen

Benjamin Bystol Abbigail Fregine Dylan Norby Tali Swaenepoel

Micah Cameron Kara Giesking Rebekah Oehler Aidan Untz

Quincy Cook Parker Hahn Meghan Procknow Hannah White

Mariyah Creaser Kieran Hansen Ashleigh Quilling John Whitwam

Garrett Crouse Hayleigh Husby Ananya Raval Treysen Witt

Carter Davis Anna Imsande Morgan Reckin Cole Witucki

Sydney Dickman Cody Kwak Silas Rekow Ryleigh Woodford

Kinleigh Richartz Sherese Yukel

75+ Hours of Community Service Recognition

Makenna Amundson Isaiah Giron Morgan Reckin

Peter Bendel Blake Glenna Kinleigh Richartz

Jasmine Blanks Parker Hahn Samuel Seguin

Benjamin Bystol Joshua Hecker Madelyn Shea

Micah Cameron Hayleigh Husby Macy Skillings

Angelina Clark Anna Imsande Caitlyn Sorenson

Mariyah Creaser Max Kistner Alexis Stokes

Garrett Crouse Jordan Lee Tali Swaenepoel

Carter Davis Jaycie Luzinski Parker Verdon

Sydney Dickman Nicholas Madsen Emma White

Anne Dye Charles Morning John Whitwam

Clayton Fanetti Dylan Norby Cole Witucki

Kaitlin Fellenz Rebekah Oehler Ryleigh Woodford

Abbigail Fregine Meghan Prochnow Sherese Yukel

Rhyenne Fuerstenberg Ananya Raval

Global Scholar Certificate Recipients

Makenna Amundson Ananya Raval

Anne Dye Kinleigh Richartz

Jenna Evenson Xander Riedmann

Anna Imsande Tali Swaenepoel

Jordan Lee Hannah White

Meghan Prochnow

CVTC Associate Degree Recipients

Quincy Cook

Harvest Johnson

Tali Swanepoel


bottom of page