top of page

Open Gym at the Menomonie Alliance Church


Open Gym is back! Bring the kids over to Menomonie Alliance Church Gym during the winter months to burn off some steam. We'll have a variety of toys, balls and activities for free play, but feel free to bring your own as well! Hallways will be available for walking as well. See the schedule below:


  • Monday, January 8, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Saturday, January 13, 9am - 11am

  • Monday, January 15, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Monday, January 22, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Monday, January 29, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Monday, February 5, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Saturday, February 10, 9am - 11am

  • Monday, February 12, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Monday, February 19, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Monday, February 26, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Saturday, March 2, 9am - 11am

  • Monday, March 4, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Monday, March 11, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Monday, March 18, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Monday, March 25, 8:30am - 11:00am; 3:30pm - 5:30pm


Comments


menomonie_minute-header_background.png
menomonie_minute-logo-maroon.png
bottom of page